Post-abortion support training

Post-abortion support training

155.00

VAT included!

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Description

Post-abortion support training, facilitated by Satya Kaur – Online

Dates: 10th, 12th,14th de January 2024

Schedule:

  • 5pm to 7:30pm, Portugal time
  • 6 – 8:30 pm CET
  • 12 – 2:30 pm, New York time

Place: Online via Zoom

 

Content:

The involvement and role of the doula in abortion.

Before…

Reasons for abortion
Decision-making process
The question of pregnancy
To incorporate support
Navigating the law and care providers

During…

Type of intervention
Pregnancy
Therapeutic abortions

After…

Degrees of trauma
Turbulence of the soul
Gradual adaptations and lifestyle
guidelines for long-term health
Moving on…

Edifying rituals for transformation
Meditation
Prayer
Closing the bones
Visualisation and breathing
Healing relationship

Certification

It depends on the fulfilment of specific tasks after training.

Price: 155€

  • (includes teaching materials, after-course guidance, tools to offer mini-preparation courses for expectant parents)

*You have the option of purchasing a membership of 1-year PSN membership with the possibility of joining
our Directory of Post-Natal Doulas for a reduced fee of 25 euros as a trainee.

_____________________________________________________
For more information, please email satya@quinta-do-rajo.pt